9ab760a64c · fix(web): backup age in Templates card was frozen by hx-preserve · Updated 2026-07-26 01:04:22 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?